black_down

Brand building is in our DNA.

Established in 2008, we have built a branding agency that understands the complexities of the property market.

We work with clients throughout the process, to create a marketing strategy that delivers thoughtful, innovative and relevant campaigns across digital platforms and traditional print media.

We are always looking to get involved with projects that need a fresh approach and we always assemble a relevant team of designers and collaborators to push the boundaries of client briefs.

Our Team.

Mike Breese

Founder

Mike has working within property marketing for over 20 years and was Creative Director at two design agencies prior to founding Cre8te.

He is now responsible for the day-to-day management of client accounts – attend meetings and workshops whilst still being involved in overseeing the design process through the studio.

mike@cre8te.london
Tony Parker

Partner

Tony joined Cre8te at its foundation, working closely to build the team and manage work-flow. Tony also has extensive experience in property marketing, having worked closely on recent projects for The Crown Estate and Grosvenor.

His keen eye to detail means he still keeps his hand in the design process, whilst ensuring projects run smoothly.

tony@cre8te.london
Emma Garnsey

Creative Director

Emma has over 20 years branding and design experience working within the Hospitality, Media and Corporate sectors. Over the last ten years she has specialised in the property sector – previously working at various agencies in both full time and freelance roles.

She oversees design briefs through the studio from concept to completion.

emma@cre8te.london
Laura Armstrong

Senior Designer/Lead Digital Designer

Laura is our senior branding designer, as well as leading the digital design team. She is an integral part of the business – allowing us to develop all of our websites in-house and explore new approaches to digital design and campaigns.

laura@cre8te.london
Lee Jones

Designer

With over ten years experience working with architectural practices and property design agencies – Lee is a multi-disciplinary designer who develops commercially focussed campaigns across our branding and investment projects.

lee@cre8te.london
Lin Hardingham

Designer

A valued member of the digital design team, with a sideways approach to the design process – Lin maintains our HTML design and scheduling, ensuring smooth delivery of digital campaigns.

lin@cre8te.london
Mason Terrill

Designer

Mason is responsible for creating strong visual identities across a variety of branding projects and is also a key member of our digital design team.

mason@cre8te.london
Christina Vick

Studio Manager

Christina ensures that the studio runs smoothly at all times – keeping the finances in check, technology running and ensuring we never run out of Diet Coke and sparkling water.

christina@cre8te.london

Who we do it for...

…well just a few of them.

Contact us

+44 (0)20 3468 5760
studio@cre8te.london

Visit us

Unit 15, Baden Place,
Crosby Row,
London SE1 1YW